Customized Training

Contact Our Team!

Tom Cruikshank - Director of Customized Training

320-308-5066 | Tom.Cruikshank@sctcc.edu

 

Chris Hofmann - Customized Training Representative - Fire

320-250-4549 | Chris.Hofmann@sctcc.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Potter - Customized Training Representative - Health

320-308-5940 | JPotter@sctcc.edu

 

Tricia Simon - Customized Training Representative - Trades & Industry

320-308-5682 | Tricia.Simon@sctcc.edu

 

Cheryl Brown - Client Partner - Trades & Industry

320-308-5300 | CBrown@sctcc.edu

 

Emilee Symanietz - Client Partner - Health & Fire

320-308-5301 | ESymanietz@sctcc.edu

 

We can also customize training for your team! Call 320-308-0015 or email Training@sctcc.edu

Highlighted Courses

Learn more about some of our popular courses & upcoming training opportunities below!

What is +Connect?

Training Redefined! +Connect delivers a wide array of training at your company via mediated-telepresence with a live instructor. All you need is a conference room or a laptop with camera and mic to interact with an industry expert! Click to find out more!

IV Therapy

We offer IV Therapy training that can benefit various medical professionals. Click for more info or to register!

Motorcycle Safety

It's motorcycle season! Learn how to ride and earn your motorcycle license endorsement! 

Role of the Supervisor

 A great course for managers, supervisors, and business owners. Topics include: responsibilities & authority, interviewing & orientation, delegation & motivation, and also change & discipline. Click for more information!

What is SCTCC Customized Training?

SCTCC Customized Training offers non-credit courses for entry-level careers, professional development, & life-long learning to members of our community, as well as specializes in customizing training programs to meet the specific & diverse needs of our clients.

Our Mission

SCTCC’s Customized Training division strives to strengthen our surrounding communities by providing the tools to develop a skilled workforce. This is accomplished through partnering & collaborating with local organizations, identifying & meeting market demands, & ensuring that the training received meets various professional development standards.

Since 1948, St. Cloud Technical & Community College has been meeting the diverse, ever-changing workforce needs of our region. We couldn't fulfill our mission without the partnership of local business, industry, and government.